Sad ad

27 05 2009

From Jessica Alger

This ad is probably the saddest ad I have ever seen. I swear every time I see it I can’t help but tear up. I thinks it’s extremely powerful in its message about animal abuse and I hope that it succeeds at helping to fix the problem with animal abuse. I am a huge animal lover and it breaks my heart to know that there are animals out there being harmed. This commercial could come across as being corny and cheesy but no matter what it makes a good attempt at helping to tackle a very serious and real issue.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

