Sasquatch

21 05 2009

From Jeff Pollock
:

I chose this commercial because it uses humor and a unique situation to capture the audience’s attention. I think that the “Messin’ With Sasquatch” campaign is very creative and leaves a lot of room for different commercials and other advertisements that could feature the same theme. Every time I watch this commercial I laugh out loud because of the outrageous distance the guy is thrown. I enjoy many of the other commercials in this campaign, and believe that it will be successful because I didn’t really know about the brand of beef jerky before these commercials before this particular campaign aired.

Actions

Information

One response

1 06 2009
Akiko Onishi

I really enjoyed watching this ad. Even though the ad is made in an exaggerated way, the unbelievable situation and unexpected results brings us not only laughing but also a vivid memory of the ad.

Leave a Reply

