Singing Fish

17 05 2009

From Tyler Neish

I chose this ad because I think it is very funny, I loved the way they brought an old product, the singing fish on the wall and worked him into the Filet-o-fish commercial. I think that this ad is very memorable, something people will go up to their friends and talk about when they think about funny commercials. Being remembered is a huge part of advertising, if people remember you they will be more likely to buy your product.

Actions

Information

One response

18 05 2009
Nicole Holman

I have never seen this ad before and I think it is very funny. I do not like fish but I would tell people about this ad just because I found it so amusing. I think they did a really good job being creative and created a very unique commercial.

Leave a Reply

